2013 MICCS Committees

MICCS Awards Committee

Matt Jacques, Shiel Sexton (Chairman)
Chad Apple, Meyer Najem, Inc.
Jeff Fox, Dow AgroSciences
Jim Johnston, Eli Lilly and Company
John Ridge, Performance Mechanical Contracting
Kristin VanSoest, Safety Resources

MICCS Certification Committee

Paul Lee, Eli Lilly and Company (Chairman)
Jesse Brazzell, Safety Management Group
Amy Fletcher, Trinity Safety Group
Elvin Hernandez, Eli Lilly and Company
Tammy Hines, RMS-Safety
Jason Jones, Trinity Safety Group
JD Kyle, ERMCO, Inc.
Scott Lollar, Poynter Sheet Metal
Vince Plank, Safety Management Group
Jason Street, Vectren
John Totty, ASI Signage

 MICCS Educational Outreach Committee

Traci Hardin, Meyer Najem, Inc. (Chairwoman)
Wes Anderson, Gaylor
Butch DeWitt, Spohn Associates
Jason Hankins, F.A. Wilhelm
Ben Kingdon, Glenmark Construction
Ray Lake, Shiel Sexton
Dan Newport, BMW Constructors
Trevor Osborn, Jobsite Supply
Patrick Portteus, Skillman
Joel Tresslar, Hagerman Construction
Kevin Sullivan, Trinity Safety Group

 MICCS Membership Development Committee

Jerry Morris, Turner Construction (Chairman)
Marie Cranmer, Johnson Controls
Mike Dougherty, RMS-Safety
Mike North, Katz Sapper & Miller
Charlie Renie, Coliance Risk Advisors
Sam Sharp, Turner Construction
Nick Webb, Blood Hound
Dale West, Lenex Steel

MICCS Program Committee

Debbie Hubbard, Commissioning Agents (Chairwoman)
Dr. Dominic Cooper, B-Safe Management Solutions
Sean Devenney, Drewry Simmons Vornehm
Dennis East, BMW Constructors
Lucas Finley, B-Safe Management Solutions
Jason Hankins, F.A. Wilhelm
Jordan Hollingsworth, Safety Management Group
John Lindenschmidt, RMS-Safety
BJ Moore, MJ Insurance
Nelson Smiley, Patterson Horth

MICCS Residential Safety Council

Tony Hartman, Drees Homes (Chairman)
Mike Barden, Pulte
Craig Beauregard, Fischer Homes
Chris Blanchard, Airtron
Danny Branham, Beazer
Jess Brazzell, Safety Management Group
John Brunswick, INSafe
Mark Cavill, Harleysville Group
Don Chesney, Arbor Homes
Mike Crabb, Pillar Group
Steve Dean, Ryland Homes
Tim Eckert, Weber Concrete
Pete Gray, Executive Homes
Mark Judd, Judd Construction
Cameron Knox, Ryland Homes
Steve Lains, BAGI
Edward LaPlante, Bone Dry Roofing
John Lindenschmidt, RMS-Safety
Matt Ochs, BAGI
Brian Paris, Associated Drywall Partners
Matt Rausch, Ryan Homes
Tom Slater, Timberland Lumber
Dave Sperling, Kermans Fine Flooring
Jay Steinberg, Westport Homes
Scott Thompson, Arbor Homes
Dan Turcic, Adams Marshall
Chris Wolfe, Reese Wholesale
Jeff York, MI Homes

MICCS Safety Directors Committee

Brent Cuniffe, Messer Construction (Chairman)
Greg Anderson, Kennedy Tank
Dennis East, BMW Constructors
Jason Jones, Trinity Safety Group
Ray Lake, Shiel Sexton
Eric Meadors, ATI
Nick Merchant, Pepper Construction
Darrell Rice, Midwest Switchgear
Kevin Schrader, Miller-Eads
Shane Stuller, Safety Resources
Kristin VanSoest, Safety Resources

MICCS Substance Abuse Oversight Committee

Becky Strait, Indianapolis Power & Light (Chairwoman)
Michael Fort, Gaylor
Phil Kenney, F.A. Wilhelm
Terry Metheny, Eli Lilly and Company
Chris Mitchell, Safety Management Group