2014 MICCS 21st Anniversary and Awards Celebration
April 17, 2014
Sagamore Ballroom at the Indiana Convention Center 

Click here for sponsorship information.

Click here to register.

Thank you to our sponsors!


Premier Sponsor


Awards Sponsors


  Crystal Sponsors

Bowen Engineering

Finch Constructors

Gribbins Insulation

Hunt Construction Group

Messer Construction

Meyer Najem

Safety Management Group


Supporting Sponsors 

Associated Builders & Contractors of Indiana/Kentucky

BMWC Constructors

Business Furniture LLC

Commissioning Agents

Culy Construction

Dow AgroSciences

Eli Lilly and Company

F.A. Wilhelm Construction Co.

Gaylor Electric

Hall Render Killian Heath & Lyman, PC

Harmon Group

Harris Rebar

Indiana Construction Roundtable (ICR)

Indianapolis Power & Light


Johnson Controls

Pillar Group Risk Management

Poynter Sheet Metal

Richeson Cabinets

RL McCoy


Ryland Homes

Safety Resources, Inc.

Safway Services

SMACNA of Central Indiana

TEAM Skiles Electric & Mechanical

Vectren Corporation


2013 Crystal Eagle Award Winner - Gribbins Insulation 


2013 Safety Leader Award Winners

GC Below 300,000 Man Hours – Meyer Najem Construction

GC Above 300,000 Man Hours – BMW Constructors

Trade Partner Above 300,000 Man Hours – Gribbins Insulation

Trade Partner Below 300,000 Man Hours – Advanced Industrial Services

Owner/Facilities Maintenance – Dow AgroSciences


2013 Outstanding Project Award Winners

The Alexander Hotel - Buckingham Companies, Owner; Shiel Sexton Company, Contractor

Parkview Regional Medical Center - Parkview Health, Owner; Weigand Construction/Pepper Construction Joint Venture, Contractors

Riley Simon Family Tower Va.2 Sequence 1 - Indiana University Health, Owner; Messer Construction/Harmon Construction Joint Venture, Contractors